Cradle Of Filth Reveals New Album Details

Cradle Of Filth will be releasing their eleventh album to date entitled "Hammer Of The Witches via Nuclear Blast Records. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be seen below. The album itself will be made available in a physical copy, limited edition digipak, mail order edition and a 2LP vinyl.


1. Walpurgis Eve
2. Yours Immortally…
3. Enshrined In Crematoria
4. Deflowering The Maidenhead, Displeasuring The Goddess
5. Blackest Magick In Practice
6. The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning The Coven)
7. Hammer Of The Witches
8. Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych
9. The Vampyre At My Side
10. Onward Christian Soldiers
11. Blooding The Hounds Of Hell

Limited-edition digipak cd and vinyl bonus tracks:
12. King Of The Woods
13. Misericord

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]