W.E.T. Releases New Single and Video for "Watch The Fire" With New Album "Earthrage" Details Revealed

W.E.T. is built around the talents of Robert Säll (the "W" from Work of Art), Erik Mårtensson (the "E" from Eclipse) and Jeff Scott Soto (the "T" from Talisman) with Eclipse guitarist Magnus Henriksson and drummer Robban Bäck.  W.E.T. will release their third album, "Earthrage" on March 23rd 2018 via Frontiers Music Srl.

"Earthrage", comes in the midst of absolute creative high points from Mårtensson (coming off a highly successful new Eclipse album and preparing for the release of the self-titled Ammunition album), Soto (coming off his own successful solo album, plus the debut of super group Sons Of Apollo), and Säll (having just completed the production of a forthcoming record with Steve Overland of FM and about to start work on the highly anticipated fourth Work Of Art record).

Pre-order on CD/LP/MP3 & stream singles from "Earthrage" here: http://radi.al/Earthrage.


1. Watch The Fire
2. Burn
3. Kings On Thunder Road
4. Elegantly Wasted
5. Urgent
6. Dangerous
7. Calling Out Your Name
8. Heart Is On The Line
9. I Don't Wanna Play That Game
10. The Burning Pain Of Love
11. The Neverending Retraceable Dream

The first single and video from the album titled "Watch The Fire" can be seen HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *