Tiny Moving Parts Release New Video for "Applause"

Tiny Moving Parts have shared a brand new video for their new track, "Applause". The video features the band in the middle of a Midwest winter where Dylan slips on ice and passes out to dream of performing in the warm ocean breezes. "Applause" is the latest track to be taken from the fourth coming album titled "Swell", set to be released January 26th 2018. Check it over HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]