Homerik Releases Self-Titled Debut Album

American symphonic black metal band Homerik was formed in 2014 in New York, by Jen Candelas and Andrew Petriske. Obed Gonzalez came into the band later on. Besides that, this band has gone on to release their self-titled debut full-length album. This album being recorded at various recording studios and locations such as; Big Yellow Duck, Dojo Taiko Masala, Real Brave Audio, The Riverside Church of New York City, Spin Recording Studios, and even home recording studios. Check out the tracklisting and album artwork below.


1. Into the Pits of Oblivion
2. Unforgotten Kin
3. An Angel of Darkness
4. Curse of the Black Nile
5. The “Ire” of Green
6. Wendigo
7. The Balance of Power
8. Bread and Circuses
9. A Song of the Night: Part I
10. The Legion

The band lineup:

Ken Candelas - Drums/Vocals
Andrew Petriske - Vocals 
Obed Gonzalez - Vocals




Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]