Mortid's Debut Album "ID" Available for Free Streaming

Russian Gothic/Industrial metal band MORTID have released for free streaming their debut album "ID". Check out the album's artwork, tracklisting, further details as well as the streaming linke below.


1. Rebel Night
2. Deviant
3. Deep In Silence
4. April Song
5. Abstinence
6. Pain Within
7. Felicity
8. Under The Moon
9. La Danse

Recorded: Machine Band, Nikita Goryachev Studio, Mortid Rec .
Mixed & Mastered: Vitaly Dorofeev / Vetkin-Records.
Artwork: Kiril Vlasov.

Free Download:

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]