Julian's Lullaby Announces New Album "Prisoner Of Emotions"

Julian's Lullaby have announced the release for their upcoming sophomore album "Prisoner Of Emotions" due out December 8, 2017 via Musica a Russian record label. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below. The album's artwork cover was designed by Panagiotis Sarantopoulos (www.creativeartbox.gr). Whilst the album was mixed, mastered, and co-prodouced by Julian Lullaby and Steve Verano.

1.   Angel's East
2.   Curse of Gods
3.   Death Angel
4.   Domino
5.   Eyes of Gray
6.   Hanging Crown
7.   Hell's Door
8.   Prisoner of Emotions
9.   Single Thought
10.   Starbringer
The first official lyric video of the album is for the song “Hell’s Door” and you can watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tg_gC4hbMX0.

Websites and Socials"

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]