Aerodyne has released the first single titled "Comin' For You", off the new album "Breaking Free", set for release on December 15, 2017 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group, distributed by Sound Trek in Italy, AnderStein Music in Japan and Plastic Head in the rest of the world. Check out the album's details and band input below and new single HERE.


1. As Above, So Below
2. Comin' For You
3. Breaking Free
4. Aerodynamic
5. Pedal To The Floor
6. We All Live A Lie
7. Until You're Gone
8. Setting Hell On Fire
9. Run Away
10. Back To Back

Aerodyne is:

Daniel Almqvist: Vocals, Guitar
Timmy Kan: Bass
Johan Bergman: Lead Guitar
Christoffer Almqvist: Drums

Web / Social Links:


Post a Comment Blogger