Blessthefall's New Album Details Revealed!

Blessthefall have revealed all of the details of their upcoming fourth album, it's hitting stores this summer in August on the 20th and will be called "Hollow Bodies". The album artwork, tracklisting, and further input including guest spots from August Burns Red, Stick To Your Guns, and Lights will be featured on this release with pre-orders to occur during their run on the Vans Warped Tour! Frontman vocalist Beau and the band had this to say;

"To say we're excited about the release of our new record, Hollow Bodies, is an understatement. This is easily our greatest effort thus far. We have some awesome surprises on this record. Can't wait for everyone to hear it! " - Beau

"GET STOKED! Our 4th studio album will be hitting stores August 20, 2013 called Hollow Bodies!
We couldn't be more proud of this album, we know you're gonna love it! We also are stoked to have Jake of August Burns Red, Jesse of Stick To Your Guns and Lights featured on the album. See us live all summer on this years Vans Warped Tour on the Main Stage and you can pre-order the new album HOLLOW BODIES at the Fearless Merch Tent. Thanks for your continuous love and support!  SPREAD THE WORD! Mark your calendars 8/20/13. See you all very soon." - Blessthefall


1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Déjà Vu
5. Buried In these Walls
6. See You On the Outside
7. Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
10. The Sound Of Starting Over
11. Open Water (Ft. Lights)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]