Northern Krig Releases Debut EP

Norwegian Black Metal band Northern Krig released their debut EP "Myrk Blóðfórn". The album was recorded and mixed at "Icelandic Fire Records" by Erik Lund. Mastered by Fabian Tormin in "Platlin Mastering".

Check out the release linked below:

Northern Krig was formed in 2021 at Oslo, Norway by Morfran (Vocals), Erik Lund (Guitars), Mikkel Stein (Bass) and Jonar Gunnarson (Drums), after the end of the guys previous band "Skyrsdag". 

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]