Own Paw Thee Die Gets Signed, Releases EP , Releases Video for "Highway To Pleasure" And Announces New Shows

Too Loud Records is proud to announce that Italian rockers Own Paw Thee Die signed a digital distribution deal for their first EP "COCK'S TALES VOL.1 - HIGHWAY TO PLEASURE". Which was recorded at TITANS LAB Recording Studio, mixed and mastered by Riccardo Daga.
"COCK'S TALES VOL.1 - HIGHWAY TO PLEASURE" is out now at all digital stores worldwide. Check out the artwork, tracklisting, and purchase links below!


1. Pussy Pill In My Drink
2. Straight Eggs
3. Highway To Pleasure
4. In The Hanhouse
5. Ahoy!(Fuck The Whales)

iTunes: https://tinyurl.com/y8w7wznb.
Spotify: https://tinyurl.com/y7hfufkr.
Amazon: https://tinyurl.com/ychfvvj6.

The band has also gone on to release a new video of their new song "Highway To Pleasure",  which can be seen HERE. The band will promote their EP during their "Barzottour 2018", see the dates embedded within the poster below.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]