Bleeding Through Announces New Album "Love Will Kill All"

Bleeding Through have officially returned and will release their eighth full-length album "Love Will Kill All" this summer on May 25th 2018 via SharpTone Records. This album being the newest piece of work to come from the band since 2012's fifth full-length album "The Great Fire", after which the band would go on hiatus and disband for the next few years time. This album is available for pre-order HERE with the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
2. Fade Into The Ash
3. End Us
4. Cold World
5. Dead Eyes
6. Buried
7. No Friends
8. Set Me Free
9. No One From No Where
10. Remains
11. Slave
12. Life

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *