Miss May I Announces Album Details

Miss May I will release Rise of the Lion on April 29 via Rise Records. The album artwork and tracklisting and title have been revealed.


1. Refuse To Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. Tangled Tongues
7. Hero With No Name
8. Darker Days
9. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]