SIX FEET UNDER: New Track Premiere Hosted By Metal Hammer Germany

Today Metal Hammer Germany is hosting an exclusive premiere of “Frozen At The Moment Of Death,” from death metal tyrants SIX FEET UNDER. The track comes off the band's Undead full-length set for North American release on May 22, 2012 through Metal Blade Records. Commented growl king Chris Barnes of the release: "Creating an album is a lot of work and a lot of focus, but we didn't really have too many hiccups in the recording. It went really smooth, and it was pretty much the most effortless album we've ever tracked. I had a great, great time working on this album; it was so much fun because everything seemed so new again."

Surf over to Metal Hammer to check out “Frozen At The Moment Of Death,” the third official single from Undead HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]