Daybreak Ends Reveals Nothing but the NEW, Album Artwork, Tracklisting, and More!

Los Angeles locals Daybreak Ends have been hard at work writing and recording the follow-up to their debut 2007 release "Perfect Tragedy" and 2009 EP "The Self Unseen". "A Second Chance To Fail" is set to be released very soon and frontman Greg spoke to us recently discussing about what went down with this all new release which you can read HERE.

The entire album layout designed by Quinne Larsen has just been posted via the band's all new Facebook page along with three all new songs off the upcoming release "Chivalry Is Not Dead But You Are..." "Aperture, and "Wilshire Pig". The tracklisting has also been revealed which can be viewed below along with the album artwork.

This release will be made available at all digital outlets from iTunes to Amazon and physical copies will become available at upcoming showcases happening soon.


1. Chivalry Is No Dead But You Are...
2. Less Interrogation More Penetration
3. Spilling Secrets To Dying Men
4. Wilshire Pig
5. A Secind Chance To Fail
6. Mail Order Roulette
7. Song Of The Brazen Bull
8. Time Enough To Last
9. Aperture
10. Stranglehold

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]