DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES AND TRAIN JOIN FORCES FOR MONUMENTAL CO-HEADLINE SUMMER TOUR


Multi-platinum and award-winning artists Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train have announced their momentous co-headline North American summer tour, kicking off May 1 in Sacramento, CA and wrapping August 11 in Seattle, WA. Produced by Live Nation, the extensive trek will make over 35 stops across the U.S. and Canada including Chicago, Philadelphia, Toronto, New York, Nashville, Los Angeles and more. This marks the first time legendary duo Daryl Hall & John Oates will tour together with fellow award winning hit makers, Train. Fans can expect full sets from both Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, followed by a show stopping joint set.

Daryl Hall said of the summer outing, "This is going to be a tour filled with fun as well as great music. I love Train, and have a close relationship with Pat Monahan, going back to our 'Live From Daryl's House' show together."

"Looking forward to an amazing tour with our buddies from Train and seeing all our fans around the country in 2018," added John Oates.

"I've known Daryl Hall and John Oates for a few years now and after being their fan my entire life, we now get to tour with them and spend time with legends in the world of music. This will be a career highlight for all of us in Train and a show that you won't want to miss," said Pat Monahan.

Check out the list of dates below!

TOUR DATES:

Tue May 01

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Fri May 04

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Sun May 06

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Tue May 08

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Thu May 10

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Sat May 12

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Wed May 16

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Fri May 18

Chicago, IL

United Center

Sun May 20

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Tue May 22

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Thu May 24

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Sat May 26

Philadelphia, PA

HoagieNation Festival

Tue Jun 05

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Thu Jun 07

Boston, MA

Xfinity Center

Sat Jun 09

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Mon Jun 11

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Thu Jun 14

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Mon Jun 18

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Wed Jun 20

Duluth, GA

Infinite Energy Center

Fri Jun 22

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Sun Jun 24

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

Tue Jun 26

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Thu Jun 28

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Sat Jun 30

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Fri Jul 13

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Sun Jul 15

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Wed Jul 18

Omaha, NE

CenturyLink Center

Fri Jul 20

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Sun Jul 22

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Tue Jul 24

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Thu Jul 26

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sat Jul 28

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Tue Jul 31

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Sat Aug 04

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Tue Aug 07

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Thu Aug 09

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sat Aug 11

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *