Cadaveria and Necrodeath EP Details Unveiled

Cadaveria and Necrodeath will be releasing a split EP titled "Mondoscuro" to be released on September 3nd 2016 via Black Tears Records. A trailer has also been made available with previews of the new music right HERE. Below you can also find the tracklisting!


1 - Mater Tenebrarum
2 - Spell
3 - Dominion of Pain
4 - Rise Above
5 - Christian Woman (Type O Negative cover)
6 - Helter Skelter (The Beatles cover).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]