The Dead Rabbitts Announce Debut Album "Shapeshifter"

The Dead Rabbitts have announced their debut album entitled "Shapeshifter" follow-up to 2012's EP "Edge Of Reality" due out July 1st via Tragic Hero Records. The album artwork, tracklisting, and pre-orders are available HERE.


1. My Only Regret
2. Nothin But A Reject
3. Make Me Believe It (Feat. Caleb Shomo)
4. Shapeshifter
5.  Dear In the Headlights
6.  Bats In The Belfry
7.  Ghosts In My Bedroom
8.  The Air I Breathe Is You
9.  Keep Tellin Yourself You Were Right
10. Edge Of Reality
11. Black Cloud

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]