The Relapse Symphony Announces New Album and Single

The Relapse Symphony have announced their new album entitled "SHADOWS" will be available in stores and online July 8th! The first single off this release will be called "We Are The Broken"! Available on iTunes May 27th! Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below! They released their debut EP "Time Running Out" 2 years ago so this debut full-length is long overdue! Expect to see them hitting the road soon!


1. Embrace the Darkness
2. We Are The Broken
3. Battlefield of Lies
4. One More Yesterday
5. Make Your Move
6. Savage Eyes
7. Walls
8. Angels Take Us Demons Save Us
9. The Ghost That Got Away
10. Forever Slowly
11. Shadows

"TRS fans, the time has finally come. We are extremely proud to announce our brand new record SHADOWS will be out and available to you on July 8th. It's difficult to put into words all the things we went through while making this album. From toxic relationships and heartbreak, to tragic deaths, blackout partying, jail time, and more. The record itself is a vengeful reflection of those dark times. It's been a bit of a wait since our debut EP, but I assure you that SHADOWS will definitely be worth it. It's a record you can break something to whether you're angry or having way too much fun. We can't wait to get out on the road and play these new songs live for you all. We couldn't be more proud of this record and we can't wait to share it with all of you. - BVD"

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]