My Little Pony's Daring Do Coming to Life in New Book Series

Hasbro's My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic character Daring Do is having her own book series developed by author G.M. Berrow who's released other books for the My Little Pony brand. There will be 3 total in this trilogy series, the first entitled "Daring Do and the Marked Thief of Marapore", the second entitled "Daring Do and the Eternal Flower", and the third entitled "Daring Do and the The Forbidden City of Clouds" while the series is written by G.M. Berrow it portrays Daring Do's official author A.K. Yearling!
This series does come as an exclusive box set in which you get the treasure chest box, the three hard cover books, a Daring Do golden idol, and a book case! While the books themselves will likely get sold individually as well. Pre-orders for the box set is available via Amazon HERE with these to drop this fall on October 7th! Check out the book cover artwork and box set details below!

Box Set
Book 1
Book 2
Book 3

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]