Modern Day Escape Releases New Album

Modern Day Escape have apparently been writing and recording for their follow-up release "Under The Gun" the new album is called "New Life" and is coming June 11th on Standby Records and will feature a brand new line-up with James Vegas and Marti Rubels being the only original members. The tracklisting and album artwork have been revealed as well as pre-orders which can be picked up HERE.


20 Years
Bound By Blood
Gets Me Higher
Leaving Home
Mi Demonia Amor
Saying Goodbye
Scared As Hell
This Ain’t Love

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]