Ever After High's Dolls Revealed

Mattel's Monster High spin off series Ever After High takes the beloved classic fairy tale stories bringing them to life having the main character's sons and daughters attend a high school known as Ever After High. This school has all of your favorites from Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Alice In Wonderland, Little Red Riding Hood, Goldie Locks and the Three Bears, Robin Hood, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, the list is endless. The first in the series of dolls happens to be Apple White daughter of Snow White, Raven Queen daughter of the Evil Queen, Madeline Hatter daughter of the Mad Hatter, and Briar Beauty daughter of Sleeping Beauty with more characters to follow of course which includes a 2-pack release of Ashlynn Ella daughter of Cinderella and Hunter Huntsman son of the Huntsman.  An extended series based on the Legacy Day storyline will be soon available as well. Check out the first set of dolls below expect these at local retailers Justice, Target, Toys R Us, and Walmart!

Apple White
Raven Queen
Briar Beauty

Madeline Hatter

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *