Protrusion released new EP

American Death Metal band Protrusion released their debut self-titled EP. The release was recorded at "Protrusion Studios'', and mixed/mastered by Colin Foster.

Check out the EP linked below:

Protrusion was formed in 2022 at Lafayette, IN featuring past and present members of various brutal death metal acts such as Gorgasm, Human Filleted, Sarcophagy and Found Hanging. The band was formed by Colin Foster (Guitars, Vocals), Kyle Christman (Guitars), John Elston (Bass) and Kevin Baum (Drums).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]