Attica Riots Announce New Album and Tour


Ready to make their mark outside of Canada, Attica Riots have announced their latest studio effort "Love Sunshine & Hysteria", will be released on January 19, 2018 on Five Seven Music.  Produced by Mark Needham (American Authors, Imagine Dragons, The Killers), this album sees the band armed with an arsenal of songs that are bolstered by elements of dance, punk, and sticky, straight-up pop - including "Misery", "No Hands" and "I’m Not The Only One".

The Canadian trio will be embarking on a North American tour with Big Wreck.  The nineteen city stint treks across Canada’s east coast and includes US cities such as Philadelphia, Chicago and Detroit.  More dates to be announced soon. For tickets and information, visit atticariots.com.

TOUR DATES:

Thu Jan 18  –  Venue  – Peterborough, ON
Fri Jan 19  –  Rebel  –  Toronto, ON
Sat Jan 20  –  Corona Theatre  –  Montreal, QC
Mon Jan 22  –  Tide & Boar Ballroom  – Moncton, NB
Tue  Jan 23   –  Boyce's Farmer's Market  –  Fredericton, NB
Wed Jan 24  –  PEI Brewing Co. –  Charlottetown, PEI
Thu Jan 25  –  Marquee Ballroom  – Halifax, NS
Sat Jan 27  –  Algonquin Commons  –  Ottawa, ON
Mon Jan 29  –  Exhibition Hall  –  Watertown, NY
Wed Jan 31  –  The Foundry  –  Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 01  –  Jergels  –  Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 02  –  Lincoln Hall  –  Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 03  –  Town Ballroom  – Buffalo, NY
Tue Feb 06  –  Oshawa Music Hall  –  Oshawa, ON
Thu Feb 08  –  Maxwell's  –  Waterloo, ON
Fri Feb 09 –  London Music Hall  –  London, ON
Sat Feb 10 –  Hamilton Place  –  Hamilton, ON
Sun Feb 11  – St. Andrew's Hall  – Detroit, MI
Tue Feb 13  – Machine Shop  –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *