Violent Divine has revealed the new details about their new album titled "Louder Than Love", due November 10th 2017. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. Crawl
2. I Blieve
3. Right You Are
4. In Your Bedroom
5. Louder Than Love
6. Dirty Little Secrets
7. Poison Than I Am
8. Faith
9. Frantic
10. Apocalyptic and Insane
11. Overstayed My Welcome
12. Ashes To Ashes
13. Unbeliever

Post a Comment Blogger