Sinema Announces Debut Album "Warpath"!

Sinema has released their debut album "Warpath". The album was recorded at Studio D Productions, with producers Don Debiase and Jeremy Stimpert whose done work with Black Veil Brides, For All Those Sleeping, and The Relapse Symphony. During this last year, they have gone on to play showcases with such acts as Escape The Fate, Get Scared, and Motionless In White. This four piece group, of hard rocking musicians has a mutal love for music and performing accompanied by a diverse background and daring friendships. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. B.F.F.N.
2. High & Mighty
3. Warpath
4. I Don't Know
5. Here On Earth
6. It's Going Down
7. The Reaper
8. Going To Hell
9. The Unbearable Toll
10. Demons

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *