Farewell, My Love Reveals Further Album Details

Farewell, My Love will be releasing their new sophomore album "Above It All" on July 22nd 2016. The album's tracklisting has been revealed and can be seen below! Pre-order the album via Amazon HERE and pre-order packages HERE.


1. Welcome to the Beginning
2. Burn Out The Night
3. Crazy
4. Maybe I
5. Inside a Nightmare
6. Make Believe
7. Last Goodbye
8. Skip the Memories Part 2
9. Above It All
10. Don't Wait for Me
11. Hit Or Miss
12. Never Stop
13. Who Are You?

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]