Black Veil Brides Reveals Details of New Album

Black Veil Brides have revealed the details of their upcoming fourth album to be a Self-Titled release due out October 28th via Universal. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be seen below.


1. Heart of Fire
2. Faithless
3. Devil in the Mirror
4. Goodbye Agony
5. World of Sacrifice
6. Last Rites
7. Stolen Omen
8. Walk Away
9. Drag Me to the Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown of Thorns

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]