May'n Reveals Album Title and Jacket Art for 10th Anniversary Album

J-Pop singer May'n has revealed the title of her fourth album NEW WORLD, scheduled for release in on January 29, 2014. The album will include new songs in addition to several of May'n's recent anime and game songs from Accel World, Blood Lad, BTOOOM!, Real Onigokko The Origin, and E.X. Troopers.


1. Lose My Illusions
2. Chase the world (Accel World anime)
3. Mr.Super Future Star (EX Troopers video game)
4. Watashi no Shirushi
5. Ketsui no Asa
6. Ano Hi no Uta
8. Run Real Run (Real Onigokko The Origin television drama)
9. Aozora (BTOOOM! anime)
10. ViViD (Blood Lad anime)
12. ROCK YOUR BEATS (2012 tour documentary film theme)

In celebration of her tenth year as a professional singer, NEW WORLD will be released in 3 separate editions, including music videos and a live concert recording. On the same day, May’n will release her new single "Kyou ni Koiiro", the opening theme for the Japanese television anime Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha.

Known for her work as Sheryl Nome (singing voice) in Macross Frontier and several anime themes such as Accel World, Aria The Scarlet Ammo, and Shangri-La, May'n completed her “May’n Rock Your Beats” world tour in 2012. The first part of her "May’n Road to 10th Anniversary - Japan & World Tour 2014-2015," scheduled to begin February 23, 2014.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]