YANAKIKU Previews New Songs

J-Pop female vocal duo YANAKIKU previewed several new songs during their one-man live show at Harajuku's Astro Hall on December 23, 2013, including "Ninja Iroha," "Game Controller," and a new English version of the upcoming release "Fuijyama Disco". The rising star KIMOCOS (Kimono Cosplay) performers displayed a variety of Harajuku-inspired fashion, including outfits combining the images of Mount Fuji and disco balls.

YANAKIKU has built up a strong following among Japanese music and fashion fans this year after appearances at Hyper Japan (London) and TIFFCOM 2013 (Japan). They recently performed at Tokyo Dome's Furusato Matsuri on January 13, and will follow up with a special "New Year Event with Japanese Artists 2014" live show in Korea on January 17.

YANAKIKU - One-Man Live Show
Astro Hall 2013.12.23

Set List:

1 High Beam
3 Paku Paku Kingyo
4 Orihime
5 Hito Hito
6 Golden Gai
7 Ninja Iroha
8 Game Controller
9 Miwaku no Lady
11 Hello World
12 FUJIYAMA DISCO English Ver.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]