Deathyard Releases New Single

Polish Heavy/Thrash Metal band Deathyard released their new single "Source of Life" from the band's upcoming new album. The release was recorded by Chris Hofler, mixed by Chris Hofler & Marcin Buźniak, and mastered by Marcin Buźniak (Axis Audio).

Check out the single linked below:

Deathyard was formed in 2018 at Warsaw, Poland by Chris Hofler. After debuting with their acclaimed album "Creation Of The Universe" in 2019, the band followed up with the release of their hard-hitting single "Serpent's Kiss" in 2021. After the release, the band's final lineup was established with Chris Hofler (vocals/guitars), Thiago Parrolas (bass), and Igor Dymkowski (drums). In 2022 the band released a new single, featuring legendary vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens (ex-Judas Priest, Iced Earth).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]