Raven Black Announces New Album "13", Pre-orders for New Comic Book and Album Launched, FREE Download Of New Song "Monster" With Bundle Pre-order!

LA based theatrical metal band RAVEN BLACK has announced the pre-order launch for their highly anticipated sophomore album titled "13". The incredibly visual quartet has also released the pre-order for their debut comic book, "A Dark Metal Carnival: The Beginning" and has begun booking their Spring tour set to launch for the summer come May.

Pre-order Exclusives:

Album Pre-order -free digital download of single "Monster" and first 100 receive exclusive "Monster" poster & sticker.

Comic Book Pre-order - Free autographed exclusive Variant Comic Page for first 100 preorders.

Tour Show Ticket Pre-Sale - Free autographed Exclusive RB Tour Poster - Special Edition (not for sale) & name entered for a Chance to win a RB VIP Package, $50 value. (Raffle to take place May 1, 2018 - LIVE FEED - Facebook)


1. Monster
2. Sticks n Stones
3. Nothing
4. Spider
5. Dollhouse
6. Break the Box
7. The Nobodies

Pre-order the album, comic book, and more over HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *