Light This City Returns With New Album "Terminal Bloom" And New Song "A Grotesque Reflection" Released

Light This City will release their new album titled "Terminal Bloom" on May 25th, 2018! Recorded and produced by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, CA. Artwork by the incredible Tony Midi. Pre-orders are available HERE and their new song "A Grotesque Reflection" right HERE. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below!


1. Reality In Disarray
2. A Grotesque Reflection
3. Dormant Tide
4. Terminal Bloom
5. Death Downwind
6. Agents Of Fate
7. Extinguished
8. The Wake Of My Will
9. Neverlanding
10. Wildheart

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]