Nihil Eyes To Release New Album "Black Path"

UK death metallers Nihil Eyes have signed a deal with Portugal's Ultraje to release their debut full-length "Black Path" for the first time on CD format on May 18th 2018.

"Black Path" offers a glimpse into the darkest aspects of the human psyche, exploring motivations for people's darkest intentions. Topics include homicide, suicide, narcissism, mental instability and political corruption, all through different perspectives and approaches regarding composition and subject matter.

With the intention of making that kind of record that they would like to hear and play live, the British band Nihil Eyes offers eight tracks featuring a unique intensity in the contemporary European death metal scene, with excruciating riffs, guitar leads drawn from nowhere, horrifying voices and a musical aesthetic perception out of the ordinary. Heaviness, intensity, emotion and an honest representation of Nihil Eyes is what you can expect from this "Black Path". Suitable for fans of Carcass and Bolt Thrower.

Pre-orders are now available at this location with free shipping worldwide:

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1 Nihil Eyes
2 Burn the Leech
3 Lord of Flies
4 As the Water Falls
5 Border Line
6 True Nihilist
7 Treachery and id
8 Manifesto

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]