Black Tide To Release New Album "Chasing Shadows" October 16th; Cover Art and Track Listing Revealed

Florida based metal outfit Black Tide will release their 3rd full length album entitled "Chasing Shadows" on October 16, 2015 through Pavement Entertainment. The follow up to the bands acclaimed "Post Mortem" album, "Chasing Shadows" has the classic Back Tide sound that critics and fans alike have hailed as "Old school metal with a new school sound".

The album containing 11 new tracks is currently available as a special pre-order bundle pack that includes an autographed CD, limited edition album cover shirt, and a VIP meet and greet laminate for the show of the purchaser's choosing for the upcoming touring cycle. The bundle will be available for a limited time and can be ordered HERE. The first single "Angel In The Dark" with be unleashed in September along with a heavy touring cycle to be announced. The album cover and track listing are as follows:


1. Intro
2. Guidelines
3. Angel In The Dark
4. Predator (Animal)
5. Burn
6. Chasing Shadows
7. Before We Form
8. Sex Is Angry
9. Welcome To Misery
10. Heaven
11. Promised Land

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]