Underoath Reunite

Underoath have reunited for a performance at next year's Self Help Festival in San Bernardino, California. The band's lineup for the show, which will take place on March 19, 2016 at the NOS Event Center, will consist of Aaron Gillespie (vocals/drums), Spencer Chamberlain (vocals), Tim McTague and James Smith (guitars), Grant Brandell (bass) and Chris Dudley (keyboards/programming).

The Grammy nominated act released their final album in 2010, then announced their split in 2012 with a final show in late 2013. During their time together the band released five albums, two of those were gold records, They’re Only Chasing Safety and Define the Great Line. The latter debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart and yielded the Grammy nominated video for “Writing on the Walls.”

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]