Farewell, My Love Reveals Album Details and Pre-Orders!

Metal rockers Farewell, My Love have written and recorded for their debut full-length release "Gold Tattoos" via Standby Records on September 10th! Pre-order packages are now available HERE.


1. Afraid Of The Dark
2. My Perfect Thing
3. Faceless Frames
4. Mirror, Mirror
5. Rewind The Play
6. Nostalgia
7. Skip The Memories
8. Friends & Friends
9. Paper Forts
10. Angels
11. Gold Tattoos
12. The Queen Of Hearts

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]