Depeche Mode Announce North American Tour!

Depeche Mode have announced North American tour dates for the upcoming The Delta Machine Tour. Find out where and when below.

TOUR DATES:

Thursday, Aug. 22 Detroit, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, Aug. 24 Chicago, IL @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug. 27 St. Paul, MN @ Minnesota State Fair
Sunday, Sep. 1 Toronto, ON @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 3 Montreal, QB @ Bell Centre
Friday, Sep. 6 Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
Sunday, Sep. 8 Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, Sep. 10 Washington DC @ Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, Sep. 12 Atlanta, GA @ Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, Sep. 14 Tampa, FL @ Florida State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep. 15 Ft Lauderdale, FL @ BB&T Center
Wednesday, Sep. 18 Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, Sep. 20 Dallas, TX Gexa @ Energy Pavilion
Sunday, Sep. 22 San Diego, CA @ Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 24 Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, Sep. 26 Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Sep. 28 Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center
Sunday, Sep. 29 Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Phoenix, AZ @ Desert Sky Pavilion

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *