Children of Bodom Announces New Album Info!

Children of Bodom will release their eighth album, Halo of Blood, on June 11th. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below!


01) Waste of Skin
02) Halo of Blood
03) Scream for Silence
04) Transference
05) Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06) The Days are Numbered
07) Dead Man's Hand on You
08) Damage Beyond Repair
09) All Twisted
10) One Bottle and a Knee Deep

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]