Slovenian priestesses of doom Mist have released a new song titled "Disembody Me" from their anticipated debut album "Free Me Of The Sun", which will be released on June 1st, 2018, via Soulseller Records.

After a demo and 2 EP's, this year, Mist will release ten brand new songs on their first full-length album titled "Free Me Of The Sun". Staying true to their traditional doom roots the band builds upon strong riffs with bright female vocals and epic guitar solos. The album was recorded in Studio Ork, produced and mixed by Benjamin Kic and mastered by Patrick W. Engel (Candlemass, Pentagram, Darkthrone, Exodus) from Temple Of Disharmony. With this release Mist are starting a new chapter on their path in the depths of doom.

Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below!


1. The Ghoul
2. Ora Pro Nobis
3. White Torch
4. December
5. Altar Of You
6. Disembody Me
7. The Offering
8. Demonized
09. Delirium
10. Free Me Of The Sun

Stream the new song "Disembody Me" here: https://youtu.be/jz7B3sUUAT4.

Post a Comment Blogger