0

Dead Horse Trauma continues their heavy-handed march to success with a headlining U.S. tour, titled the "Barrels of LaughTour", with direct support from Lydia Can't Breathe. Each date presents a VIP meet and greet option for fans which includes a poster and VIP laminate. Dead Horse Trauma will annihilate the 29 cities on the "Barrels of LaughTour" in support of their latest album "LIFE". Check out the list of dates below.

TOUR DATES:

Friday 5.4.18 Algona, IA @ Lifers
Saturday 5.5.18 Des Moines, IA @ Wooly’s
Sunday 5.6.18 Sioux Falls, SD @ Big’s Bar
Tuesday 5.8.18 Mandan, ND @ Rock Point
Wednesday 5.9.18 Spearfish, SD TBA
Thursday 5.10.18 Riverton, WY @ Bomber's Sports Bar
Friday 5.11.18 Salt Lake City, UT @ Liquid Joe’s
Saturday 5.12.18 Idaho Falls, ID @ The Gem
Sunday 5.13.18 Kennewick, WA @ Eagles 2485
Monday 5.14.18 Seattle, WA @ Studio Seven
Wednesday 5.16.18 Portland, OR @ Paris Theater
Thursday 5.17.18 TBA
Saturday 5.19.18 Modesto, CA @ The Other Place
Sunday 5.20.18 Los Angeles, CA @ Lucky Strike Live
Tuesday 5.22.18 Las Vegas, NV @The Dive Bar
Wednesday 5.23.18 Phoenix, AZ @ Joe’s Grotto
Friday 5.25.18 Pryor, OK @ Rocklahoma Fest
Saturday 5.26.18 TBA
Tuesday 5.29.18 Abilene, TX @ The Zone Bar and Grill
Wednesday 5.30.18 Austin, TX @ Dirty Dog Bar
Saturday 6.2.18 Porter, TX @ Porter Cocktail Lounge
Wednesday 6.6.18 Joplin, MO @ Guitars Rock N Country Bar
Friday 6.8.18 Omaha, NM @ Lookout Lounge
Saturday 6.9.18 Grinnell, IA @ Grinnell Pub

Post a Comment Blogger

 
Top