The Used Announces New Album and Releases New Song Over and Over Again"

The Used will be releasing their seventh full-length album titled "The Canyon" this October 27th 2017 via Hopeless Records. The 17-track album was produced by Ross Robinson and has been described as the "rawest, unadulterated and personal piece of art the band has ever released".

The band had recorded the album as if they were on stage without a backing track, that resulted in a process that was unique and unlike anything the band has done before. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. For You
2. Cold War Telescreen
3. Broken Windows
4. Rise Up Lights
5. Vertigo Cave
6. Pretty Picture
7. Funeral Post
8. Upper Falls
9. The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
10. Selfies In Aleppo
11. Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
12. Over and Over Again
13. The Quiet War
14. Moon-Dream
15. The Nexus
16. About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
17. The Mouth Of The Canyon

The first single and video off the album, has been released titled "Over and Over Again". Check it out right HERE. Pre-orders can be bought right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *