Fake Figures Announces New EP Details

The official artwork and tracklisting for Fake Figures’ upcoming EP “They Must Be Destroyed” have been posted online. The band recently finished production of the effort with producer Beau Burchell (The Bronx, Saosin) and will be posting a new song called “You Stupid Beast” later this week.


1. Here Come the Idiots
2. Normal Life
3. The Light
4. You Stupid Beast
5. Ophidian
6. Sit and Burn

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]