Dawn of Ashes Announce Their Eighth Album "The Antinomian" And Releases New Song "Pawns of the Wretched"

Los Angeles Industrial Metal veterans Dawn of Ashes announce their anticipated new album "The Antinomian" on Artoffact Records.

Dawn of Ashes follow up their highly successful album "The Crypt Injection II", with one of their most ambitious and diverse albums to date, "The Antinomian". Staying true to their style of blistering, in your face guitars, with potent drums, DOA harkens back to their early years including more electronic elements of EBM and Dark Electro on "The Antinomian". The combined elements unleash DOA's own brand of sonic hellfire.

""The Antinomian" explores humanities possible downfall as it blindly follows it's leaders. Vocalist and composer, Kristof Bathory expands on the inspiration behind "The Antinomian". We are witnessing a critical era where a mass amount of human beings follow a herd mentality. Corruption is all around us and our leaders are the ones who are planting this seed. Society is full of mindless machines who live their lives to bow down to the wretched ones. Hollow and empty there is nothing inside."

The Antinomian will be released July 10th on Artoffact Records worldwide. The lyric video for their new song "Pawns of the Wretched" can be seen HERE.


1. Pawns of the Wretched
2. Sleep Paralysis
3. Blood of the Titans
4. Dried Up
5. Anatomy of the Soul
6. Straight to the Core
7. Follow the Pain
8. Scum of the Earth
9. Mind Prison
10. The War Within

Pre-order the album HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]