Japanische Kampfhörspiele Reveals New Album Details for "Back To Ze Roots"

Japanische Kampfhörspiele reveal the cover artwork and tracklist of their new album "Back To Ze Roots". To celebrate their 20th anniversary, JAKA not only re-recorded 15 tracks from the early days with the current line-up – they recorded them properly for the first time ever. These recordings feature classics that have long become evergreens that have only existed in demo-tape quality due to the productions circumstances back in the days. Lots of fans have been asking for this now finally available album for quite some time. Later-borns or people who have been spoiled in terms of sound aesthetics now have the chance to be introduced to the early JAKA – with BACK TO ZE ROOTS. The album was mastered at Kohlekeller Studios and will be released on March 23rd 2018 through Bastardized Recordings.


1. Dresscode
2. Im Feld
3. Kieferorthopädie
4. Der Fleischdämon
5. Wir gehen in den Knast
6. Ich habe mich entschieden
7. Gekochtes für Tiere
8. Musik
9. Sich für Technik interessierende große Jungs
10. Unpünktlichkeiten
11. Im Engelsfleisch
12. Geräte hassen mich
13. 1 Tonne Mensch
14. Lass den der ist nett
15. Auf der Sonnenseite des Globus

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]