Fake Figures Post New Song "Let Them Bleed"

Fake Figures (Atreyu/Hotwire/Scars of Tomorrow) have posted a new track called “Let Them Bleed” on SoundCloud.com The EP was produced by Pete Charell of Trapt and mixed by Shaun Lopez (FAR/Crosses/Deftones). The song comes from their new EP "Hail The Sycophants" which will be available 12.6.2011. You can listen to the song HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *