SUICIDE SILENCE: New Album Title Revealed

California deathcore masters SUICIDE SILENCE have set "The Black Crown" as the title of their new album, tentatively due in July via Century Media Records. The CD was recorded with heavyweight producer Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, EVERY TIME I DIE, HATEBREED) and will feature the following songtitles, among others: "Human Violence", "Cancerous Skies" and "Fuck Everything".

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]