Lipz will release their new full-length album "Scaryman" on June 1st 2018 via Street Symphonies Records and Burning Minds Music Group. The title track is the first single taken from this new album, and can be seen in the form of their new video for it HERE.


1. The Awakening
2. Scaryman
3. Star
4. Get Up On The Stage
5. Fight
6. Get It On
7. Falling Away
8. Tick Tock
9. Trouble In Paradise
10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic - Bonus Track)

Post a Comment Blogger