0

Indie-pop quintet JULE VERA will begin their next tour in the U.S. this week, as the band joins on as support to post-hardcore mainstays Emarosa and A Lot Like Birds.  Speaking about their next tour in the states, JULE VERA lead vocalist Ansley Newman comments, "We are so excited to go on tour with our friends Emarosa! We have some new things happening in our show so we're eager to start touring. We are incorporating lights into our set and we're playing a new song we've never played live before! We can't wait to meet everyone who comes out to see us!"

TOUR DATES:

Saturday, September 23 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Cattivo
Sunday, September 24 - Lemoyne, PA @ The Champ
Monday, September 25 - Hartford, CT @ Webster Underground
Wednesday, September 27 - Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents
Thursday, September 28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar
Friday, September 29 - Amityville, NY @ Amity Music Hall
Saturday, September 30 - Richmond, VA @ The Canal Club
Sunday, October 1 - Washington, DC @ DC9 Nightclub
Tuesday, October 3 - Greensboro, NC @ Blind Tiger
Wednesday, October 4 - Columbia, SC @ New Brookland Tavern
Thursday, October 5 - Jacksonville, FL @ 1904 Music Hall
Friday, October 6 - Tampa, FL @ The Orpheum
Saturday, October 7 - Orlando, FL @ Backbooth
Monday, October 9 - Houston, TX @ Walter's
Tuesday, October 10 - Austin, TX @ Come and Take It Live
Wednesday, October 11 - Dallas, TX @ The Dirty 30
Friday, October 13 - Mesa, AZ @ The Nile Theater
Saturday, October 14 - San Diego, CA @ The Irenic
Sunday, October 15 - Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
Monday, October 16 - Sacramento, CA @ Holy Diver
Tuesday, October 17 - Portland, OR @ Analog Theater
Wednesday, October 18 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Saturday, October 21 - Des Moines, IA @ Vaudeville Mews
Sunday, October 22 - Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
Monday, October 23 - Lexington, KY @ The Burl

Post a Comment Blogger

 
Top