Courage My Love Sign To InVogue Records and Reveal New Album Details

Courage My Love have signed to InVogue Records and will release their new album "Becoming" on March 24th. The album's title, artwork, tracklisting as well as a new song "Kerosene", which can be heard HERE. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below!


1. All We Are (Intro)
2. Skin & Bone
3. Cold Blooded
4. Kerosene
5. Unfamiliar Sheets
6. Lost Cause
7. Do As You're Told
8. Goodbye To Giving Up
9. We're Not In Kansas Anymore
10. All I Need
11. Low
12. You Don't Know How
13. Breathing Room
14. Dark Wood, Dark Water

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]