Motionless In White's Infamous Tracklisting Revealed!

Motionless In White's all new album "Infamous" is coming out soon and the band has revealed the tracklisting for it! Their first single called "Devil's Night" is debuting September 25th!


1. Black Damask (The Fog)
2. Devil's Night
3. A-M-E-R-I-C-A
4. Burned At Both Ends
5. The Divine Infection
6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid of Soilwork)
7. Sinematic
8. If It's Dead, We'll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through)
9. Synthetic Love
10. Hatefuck
11. Underdog
12. Infamous

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]